Find The Contact Details Of Your Local Branch Below

Boston

Unit 18a Redstone Industrial Estate
Spalding Road, Boston
Lincolnshire
PE21 8AL

Email: boston@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.00pm. Sat: Closed. Sunday: Closed.

01205 359 333

Kettering

Unit 3a Baron Avenue
Telford Way Industrial Estate, Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN16 8UW

Email: kettering@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm. Sat: 8.00am-10.00am. Sunday: Closed.

01536 522 551

Kings Lynn

Unit 9 St Hillarys Trade Park
Kings Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 4NA

Email: kingslynn@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-6.00pm. Sat: 8.00am-12.00pm. Sunday: Closed.

01553 888 553

Leeds

Unit 1 Royds Park Industrial Estate
Whitehall Road, Leeds
Yorkshire
LS12 4TU

Email: leeds@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm. Sat: 7.30am-10.30am. Sunday: Closed.

0113 403 3000

Lincoln

Unit B2 Bishops Road Trade Park
Ironestone Close
Lincolnshire
LN2 4JZ

Email: lincoln@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.00pm. Sat: Closed. Sunday: Closed.

01522 883 400

Milton Keynes

Unit 7, Granby Trade Park
Peverel Dr, Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK11NL

Email: miltonkeynes@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm. Sat: Closed. Sunday: Closed.

01908 464 000

Northampton

Unit 2 Chaucer Street
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN2 7HW

Email: northampton@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm. Sat: 8.00am-11.00am. Sunday: Closed.

01604 722 666

Peterborough

Newark Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5YD

Email: peterborough@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-6.00pm. Sat: 8.00am-12.00pm. Sunday: Closed.

01733 555 565

Spalding

Unit 4 Wardentree Court
Wardentree Lane, Spalding
Lincolnshire
PE11 3GX

Email: spalding@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.00pm. Sat: 8.00am-12.00pm. Sunday: Closed.

01775 766 566

Wisbech

Weasenham Lane
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire
PE13 2RQ

Email: wisbech@switch-electrical.net

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7.00am-6.00pm. Sat: 8.00am-12.00pm. Sunday: Closed.

01945 475 888